Blogia
DandiLions' Bloggeh!

(>^_^)^ Teh Blogeh!

(>^_^)^ Teh Blogeh!

Five fantastical things about a Spanish Blog:

  • I get to learn how to navigate through a Spanish website without destroying anything.
  • Over time i will learn how to write Spanish properly instead of only being able to speak it properly.
  • I get to put up funky pictures to go along with the homework I write.
  • I will get to see how my Spanish improves over time. Sonriente
  • I get to see everyone elses blogs and I get to keep in touch with them through their blogs. (*cough* I get to see Senor Castros blog and read about what he does... apart from the fact that he writes in Spanish >.<)

Five not so fantastical things about a Spanish blog:

  • Random people get to see what I write, and I prefer privacy.
  • Other students can see my homework and copy it.
  • I can't find the accents that i need to use for the writing, and it therefore makes it look less proffesional.
  • I sometimes don't have internet to work with at home, so then I would have to stay after school to do homework.
  • I always forget my password because i have so many differen't ones! Enfadado

0 comentarios